If you wish to close your account, please email email@example.com from the email address you used to register your account.
Closing your account means we will remove all your childcare adverts and childcare jobs from our website. We will also remove your email address and password that you used to access your account. We will also remove any email subscriptions or notifications you may receive by means of newsletter and offers.
The details we keep:
- Messages that you received from people who contacted you directly from the contact form on your listing on the website during your time advertising on the website.
This can take up to 40 days.
Once your account is closed, we will send you a confirmation by email.
Once removed your account information and any adverts/listings can not be recovered.
*Account information can be stored for up to 40 days after account closure.